• Filippo Belardelli - Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Italy
  • Douglas Bettcher - World Health Organization, Switzerland
  • Franco Cavalli1 - Oncology Institute of Southern Switzerland, Switzerland
  • Gauden Galea - World Health Organization Regional Office for Europe, Denmark
  • Gilbert Lenoir - Institut Gustave Roussy, France
  • Jose M. Martin-Moreno - University of Valencia, Spain
  • Florian Alexandru Nicula - Oncology Institute "Prof. Dr I. Chiricuta", Romania
  • Jørgen H. Olsen - Danish Cancer Society Research Center, Denmark
  • Julietta Patnick - Public Health England, United Kingdom
  • Maja Primic-Žakelj - Institute of Oncology, Slovenia
  • Pekka Puska2 - National Institute for Health and Welfare, Finland
  • Flora E. van Leeuwen - Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands
  • Otmar Wiestler3 - German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ), Germany
  • Witold Zatonski - Maria Skoldowska-Curie Cancer Center and Institute of Oncology, Poland

1 F. Cavalli  has been involved in an international Phase III trial (iELS6 Trial 19) from Roche.
2 In June 2014, after completion of work on the development of the ECAC, P. Puska began serving as chair of the International Advisory Board of MEDIETA Ltd, a commercial entity that manufactures mobile patient monitoring systems. He receives approximately 11,000 euros per year for this activity.
3 O. Wiestler has served as chair of the Scientific Advisory Boards for Siemens and Bayer.